Latest News

School Places
21.04.2017

We hope you are happy with the school place you got for your child, if you have any concerns then please come and see me and i will help in anyway

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Dates & Events

 

PRE-SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016 / 17:

Term 4 - Monday 20th February to Friday 21st March 2017 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2017

Term 5 -Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2017

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 1st May 2017

HALF TERM - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term 6 - Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAYS (SETTING CLOSED) - T.B.C

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - Monday 24th July to T.B.C

 

2016 / 17 KEY DATES FOR THE DIARY:

T.B.C - Sponsored Assault Course

Saturday 17th June 2017 11am to 3pm (School field) - Summer Fete. Details to follow.

T.B.C - Graduation Photos

Wednesday 5th July 2017 (School hall) - Snow White and Graduation (RISERS only). Details to follow

T.B.C - Sports Day

  ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PRE-SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 / 18:

TERM 1 - 4th September to 20th October 2017

HALF TERM - 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Term 2 - 30th October to 20th December 2017

STAFF TRAINING DAYS (SETTING CLOSED) - Monday 18th, Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th December 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - Thursday 21st December 2017 to 3rd January 2018

Term 3 - Tuesday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2018

HALF TERM - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2017

Term 4 - Monday 19th February to Friday 29th March 2018 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - Monday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5 -Tuesday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 7th May 2018

HALF TERM - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6 - Monday 4th June to Friday 24th July 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS, SETTING CLOSED - T.B.C

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - Monday 25th July to T.B.C

 

2017 / 18 KEY DATES FOR THE DIARY:

Friday 1st December 2017 - Christmas Party (Teynham Village Hall). Details to follow. 

Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Nativity and Christmas Bazaar (Teynham Village Hall). Details to follow.

T.B.C 2018 - Sponsored Bike Ride

T.B.C 2018 - Sponsored Assault Course

T.B.C 2018 - Summer Fete

T.B.C 2018 - Snow White and Graduation

T.B.C 2018 - Sports Day

Dates & Events